top of page

Colored Pencil Drawings - Summer 2018

Thanks to Veteran Show at Jerry's Artarama....I have been visiting my art and the store, so decided it was time to update my colored pencils. The ones I had were so old I wasn't able to sharpen them without them falling apart. Also invested in a new electric sharpener.

With down time due to knee surgery, I've had a lot of time to watch PBS Crime shows and draw and draw and draw....

Joe and Bear Dog, colored pencil on paper
Joe and Bear Dog, original photo

Tracy's Apollo, drawing
Apollo, original family photo

Martha at Ice Cream Joint, colored pencil on paper

Martha, original family photo
Martha at Ice Cream Joint, Digit Image


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page